NOTICE

- 1. Single Bench-VIII presided by Hon'ble Shri Justice Virender Singh, is cancelled from 22-02-2023 to 24-02-2023 at Principal seat Jabalpur.
- 2. Single Bench-XVIII presided by Hon'ble Shri Justice Dinesh Kumar Paliwal, is cancelled on 22-02-2023 at Principal seat Jabalpur.

PR(J)/R(J-I)/R(J-II)